Skip to main content

G15 – Group of 15

A summit level group of “developing countries” spanning the globe, the G-15 provides a platform for articulation of common perceptions on the world situation and promotion of economic development through South-South cooperation and North-South dialogue. Currently 17 countries are part of the G15 but the name remained the same.


This post may be out of date!

Published on September 30, 2011

17 placemarks 4,545 views 0 views/24h


Embed Code

x px

Leave a Reply