Saltar al contenido principal

G15 – Group of 15

A summit level group of «developing countries» spanning the globe, the G-15 provides a platform for articulation of common perceptions on the world situation and promotion of economic development through South-South cooperation and North-South dialogue. Currently 17 countries are part of the G15 but the name remained the same.

Enlace web

Publicado el $ s

17 placemarks 4.463 visualizaciónes 0 visualizaciónes/24h


Código de inserción

x px

Sé el primero en añadir un comentario.