Skip to main content

G8 – Group of Eight

The Group of Eight (G8) is a forum for the leaders of eight of the world’s most industrialized nations, aimed at finding common ground on key topics and solutions to global issues.
1975: France, Germany, Italy, Japan, United Kingdom, United States
1976: Canada
1997: Russia


This post may be out of date!

Published on September 30, 2011

8 placemarks 5,754 views 0 views/24h


Embed Code

x px

Leave a Reply