Skip to main content

Seven Summits

The “Seven Summits” are the highest mountains on the seven continents: Africa = Kilimanjaro, Antarctica = Vinson Massif, Asia = Mount Everest, Europe = Elbrus, North America = Mount McKinley, Oceania = Carstensz Pyramid, South America = Aconcagua.


This post may be out of date!

Published on July 1, 2008

7 placemarks 4,917 views 0 views/24h


Embed Code

x px

Leave a Reply