Saltar al contenido principal

Mount Rushmore National Memorial

The Mount Rushmore National Memorial in South Dakota is a granite sculpture by Gutzon Borglum. It represents the first 150 years of US history with the main presidents: George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt and Abraham Lincoln. The construction started in 1927 and ended – due to insufficient funding – in 1941.

Enlace web

¡Este post puede estar desactualizado!

Published on junio 12 2008

1 placemark 5.876 visualizaciónes 0 visualizaciónes/24h


Código de inserción

x px

Deja una respuesta