Skip to main content

EU Eurozone

11 countries made up the Euro (EUR) area when the Euro was introduced in 1999. There are now 20 members, the newest being Croatia.

Last updated: December 2023


Published on September 27, 2011

20 placemarks 6,689 views 0 views/24h


Embed Code

x px

Leave a Reply