Skip to main content

Seven Seas

There are seven oceans in the world: The North Pacific Ocean, the South Pacific Ocean, the North Atlantic Ocean, the South Atlantic Ocean, the Indian Ocean, the Southern Ocean, and the Arctic Ocean. “Sailing the Seven Seas” is an idiom for someone who got around a lot in the world.


This post may be out of date!

Published on July 24, 2008

7 placemarks 4,198 views 0 views/24h


Embed Code

x px

Leave a Reply