Skip to main content

Disneyland Theme Parks

Disney operates five Disneyland Theme Parks worldwide: Disneyland Resort (Anaheim, 1955), Walt Disney World Resort (Orlando, 1971), Tokyo Disney Resort (1983), Disneyland Resort Paris (1992), Hong Kong Disneyland (2005).


This post may be out of date!

Published on October 3, 2007

5 placemarks 7,077 views 0 views/24h


Embed Code

x px

Leave a Reply