Passer au contenu principal

G8 – Group of Eight

The Group of Eight (G8) is a forum for the leaders of eight of the world’s most industrialized nations, aimed at finding common ground on key topics and solutions to global issues.
1975: France, Germany, Italy, Japan, United Kingdom, United States
1976: Canada
1997: Russia

Lien Web

Cet article peut être périmé !

Publié le septembre 30 2011

8 placemarks 5 745 vues 0 vue/24h

Lien permanent

Code intégré

x px

Soyez le premier à ajouter un commentaire.