Saltar al contenido principal

G8 – Group of Eight

The Group of Eight (G8) is a forum for the leaders of eight of the world’s most industrialized nations, aimed at finding common ground on key topics and solutions to global issues.
1975: France, Germany, Italy, Japan, United Kingdom, United States
1976: Canada
1997: Russia

Enlace web

¡Este post puede estar desactualizado!

Publicado el septiembre 30 2011

8 placemarks 5.745 visualizaciónes 0 visualizaciónes/24h


Código de inserción

x px

Sé el primero en añadir un comentario.