Skip to main content

Countries crossed by the Prime Meridian

The Prime Meridian (Longitude = 0°) passes through the following countries: United Kingdom, France, Spain, Algeria, Mali, Burkina Faso, Togo, Ghana, Antarctica.

Related entries:
Prime Meridian
Countries crossed by the equator

Published on

10 placemarks 55,648 views 1 view/24h


Embed Code

x px

Be the first to add a comment.