Skip to main content

Suggest a new Translation

  1. Select the text area that should be changed on the page.
  2. Propose a new translation for the selection and click on "Submit".
  3. Your help is highly appreciated 😃

Translation [EN]

UEFA EURO 2012 | participating teams

by Globetrotter on Jun 13, 2012EN
16 placemarks 5956 Views 2 Views (24h) 0 Likes

Group A:
- Russia
- Czech Republic
- Poland (Host)
- Greece

Group B:
- Germany
- Portugal
- Denmark
- Netherlands

Group C:
- Croatia
- Spain
- Italy
- Republic of Ireland

Group D:
- Ukraine (Host)
- England
- France
- Sweden

  This entry has been published under the "Creative Commons" Attribution license (reuse allowed). Other Users are free to create a copy and adapt it to their needs!
Download KML* Download GeoJSON  

*View in Google Earth

x px