G15 - Group of 15

by Globetrotter on 30 September 2011EN
17 placemarks 3146 views 5 views (24h) 0 Likes

A summit level group of "developing countries" spanning the globe, the G-15 provides a platform for articulation of common perceptions on the world situation and promotion of economic development through South-South cooperation and North-South dialogue. Currently 17 countries are part of the G15 but the name remained the same.


Options: View, Share, Embed
Download*   Google Maps   Bing Maps

*View in Google Earth

 Full Screen      Mobile
x px