Skip to main content

G8 - Group of Eight

by Globetrotter on 30 September 2011EN
8 placemarks 5090 Views 5 Views (24h) 0 Likes

The Group of Eight (G8) is a forum for the leaders of eight of the world’s most industrialized nations, aimed at finding common ground on key topics and solutions to global issues.
1975: France, Germany, Italy, Japan, United Kingdom, United States
1976: Canada
1997: Russia

Download*   Google Maps   Bing Maps

*View in Google Earth

x px