Skip to main content

EU Eurozone

by Administrator on 27 September 2011EN
19 placemarks 5746 Views 2 Views (24h) 0 Likes

11 countries made up the Euro (EUR) area when the Euro was introduced in 1999. There are now 19 members, the newest being Latvia and Lithuania.

Last updated: January 2015

  This entry has been published under the "Creative Commons" Attribution license (reuse allowed). Other Users are free to create a copy and adapt it to their needs!
Download*   Google Maps   Bing Maps

*View in Google Earth

x px