Seven Seas

by Globetrotter on 24 July 2008EN
7 placemarks 3324 views 2 views (24h) 0 Likes

There are seven oceans in the world: The North Pacific Ocean, the South Pacific Ocean, the North Atlantic Ocean, the South Atlantic Ocean, the Indian Ocean, the Southern Ocean, and the Arctic Ocean. "Sailing the Seven Seas" is an idiom for someone who got around a lot in the world.

Options: View, Share, Embed
Download*   Google Maps   Bing Maps

*View in Google Earth

 Full Screen      Mobile
x px