Seven Summits

by Globetrotter on 01 July 2008EN
7 placemarks 3570 views 3 views (24h) 0 Likes

The "Seven Summits" are the highest mountains on the seven continents: Africa = Kilimanjaro, Antarctica = Vinson Massif, Asia = Mount Everest, Europe = Elbrus, North America = Mount McKinley, Oceania = Carstensz Pyramid, South America = Aconcagua.

Options: View, Share, Embed
Download*   Google Maps   Bing Maps

*View in Google Earth

 Full Screen      Mobile
x px