Skip to main content

Suggest a new Translation

  1. Select the text area that should be changed on the page.
  2. Propose a new translation for the selection and click on "Submit".
  3. Your help is highly appreciated 😃

Translation [EN]

Tennis Grand Slams

by Globetrotter on Feb 18, 2008EN
4 placemarks 7168 Views 6 Views (24h) 0 Likes

The four annual Tennis Grand Slams are the Australian Open (January), the French Open (May/June), Wimbledon (June/July) and the US Open (August/September).

Download KML* Download GeoJSON  

*View in Google Earth

x px