Skip to main content

Suggest a new Translation

  1. Select the text area that should be changed on the page.
  2. Propose a new translation for the selection and click on "Submit".
  3. Your help is highly appreciated 😃

Translation [EN]

Cirque du Soleil: Resident shows

by Globetrotter on 12 February 2008EN
7 placemarks 7532 Views 4 Views (24h) 0 Likes

Cirque du Soleil was founded in Quebec, Canada in 1984. It is an entertainment empire that is performing modern circus. The six permanent shows of Cirque du Soleil ("O", KÀ, La Nouba, LOVA, Mytère, Zjmanity) take place in Las Vegas and in Florida. Other fascinating shows are touring through the whole world.

Download KML* Download GeoJSON  

*View in Google Earth

x px