Skip to main content

Suggest a new Translation

  1. Select the text area that should be changed on the page.
  2. Propose a new translation for the selection and click on "Submit".
  3. Your help is highly appreciated 😃

Translation [EN]


by Globetrotter on Sep 26, 2007DE
4 placemarks 6378 Views 4 Views (24h) 0 Likes

Auf der Erde gibt es vier Gebirgsketten mit dem selben Namen: (Europäische) Alpen, Japanische Alpen, Australische Alpen, Südliche Alpen

Download KML* Download GeoJSON  

*View in Google Earth

x px